Annual Meeting/Report 7 May 2013

Charsfield Annual Parish Meeting     7th May 2013     Charsfield Village Hall Chairman’s Report Last year the Annual Parish Meeting for the year 2011/12 of Charsfield Parish Council was held on the 1st May 2012. The Parish Council consists of seven elected councillors. During the year Helen Gray resigned and the casual vacancy was filled by Francis

Charsfield Parish Council 5 March 2013

Minutes of the Charsfield Parish Council Meeting held in Charsfield Village Hall on  Tuesday 5th. March, 2013 at 7.00p.m. Those present Councillors:       Mrs D Murray      Mr E Winkworth      Mrs F Moor        Mr R Wright County Councillor        Mr P Bellfield Chairman – Mr E Winkworth In attendance – Mr R E Osborne, Clerk to Parish